Ongoing Affairs

19.05.2016 - Interruption of Nordea Banking Services on Sunday, 22.5.2016

There will be a pause in Nordea banking services on Sunday, May 22, 2016. The pause will begin at 4:00 AM and is estimated to end at 6:00 PM.
During the service interruption, Nordea banking credentials cannot be used for electronic identification. Online and mobile banking services will be disabled during the interruption.

13.05.2016 - Service Interruption Resolved

The maintenance interruption is over, and we will be available on the phone as usual.

13.05.2016 - Service Interruption in Phone Service

Our customer service phones are out of service due to maintenance. We are working to reconnect as soon as possible. Our messaging service is functioning normally during the outage.

02.05.2016 - Open on Maundy Thursday

We are open:
Thursday, May 5, 2015, from 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

25.03.2016 - Easter Opening Hours

We are open:
Friday, March 25, 2016, from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2016, from 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Sunday, March 27, 2016, from 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Monday, March 28, 2016, from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

We wish all our customers a Happy Easter!

05.01.2016 - Nordea Disruption Resolved

Operations of Nordea on 4.1. were affected by a disruption in the telecommunications operator's services, which has now been resolved.

04.01.2016 - Nordea Service Interruptions

Nordea is currently experiencing system outages that are affecting our services. Nordea is investigating.
We apologize for any inconvenience caused to our customers.

16.12.2015 - Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

We are open:
Thursday, 24.12.2015, from 10 AM to 2 PM
Friday, 25.12.2015, from 10 AM to 2 PM
Saturday, 26.12.2015, from 10 AM to 2 PM
Sunday, 27.12.2015, from 10 AM to 2 PM
Thursday, 31.12.2015, from 8:30 AM to 9 PM
Friday, 1.1.16, from 10 AM to 2 PM
Wednesday, January 6, 2016, from 11 AM to 7 PM

We wish all our customers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Month!

22.10.2015 - Announcement to S-Bank and LähiTapiola Bank Customers

The online banking and online banking codes of LähiTapiola Bank will be interrupted on Friday, October 23, 2015, at 9 PM.
The online banking services of S-Bank will be completely interrupted on October 23 at 9 PM to October 26 at 6 PM.
Afterwards, you can log in to S-Bank's online banking with your banking credentials.
During the outage, you cannot log in to S-Bank's online banking, FIM's online service, or S-mobile's banking section.
TUPAS service, online payment, and MasterCard SecureCode are also disabled during the downtime. Banking inquiries cannot be processed at S-Bank's customer service points during the outage.

17 June 2015 - Midsummer Opening Hours

In midsummer, we are open:
Friday, June 19, 2015, from 10 AM to 2 PM
Saturday, June 20, 2015, from 10 AM to 2 PM

28.04.2015 - Different Opening Hours

We are open:
Friday, May 1, 2015, from 10 AM to 2 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2015, from 10 AM to 2 PM

31 March 2015 - Easter Opening Hours

During Easter, we are open:
Friday, April 3, 2015, from 10 AM to 2 PM
Saturday, April 4, 2015, from 11 AM to 7 PM
Monday, April 6, 2015, from 10 AM to 2 PM

18.12.2014 - Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

We are open:
Wednesday, December 24, 2014, from 10 AM to 2 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Friday, December 26, 2014, from 10 AM to 2 PM
Thursday, January 1, 2015, from 10 AM to 2 PM
Tuesday, January 6, 2015, from 11 AM to 7 PM
We wish all our customers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Month!

08.12.2014 - SP/POP Domain Authentication is functioning normally again

The SP/POP network authentication is functioning normally again.

02.12.2014 - Different Opening Hours on 5.12.2014

Our customer service will close exceptionally on Friday, December 5, 2014, at 7:00 PM. We will serve normally from 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM on Saturday, December 6, 2014.

11/03/2014 - SP/POP Domain Registration

The SP/POP domain authentication is currently interrupted due to bank separations. The situation will be resolved in a few days. We apologize for the inconvenience.

25.09.2014 - Different Opening Hours on 27.9.2014

Our customer service will be closed exceptionally on Saturday, September 27, 2014.

24.04.2014 - Nordea Online Banking Authentication is functioning normally

The Nordea online banking authentication is back to normal. We apologize for the inconvenience.

16.04.2014 - Easter and Labor Day Opening Hours

We are open:
Friday, April 18, 11 AM to 7 PM
Monday, April 21, 10 AM to 2 PM
Thursday, May 1, 11 AM to 7 PM

14.04.2014 - Nordea Online Banking Authentication Downtime Continues

There is a downtime in Nordea online banking authentication. We request you to primarily use online banking credentials, PIN code, or mobile certificate from another bank.

10 April 2014 - Nordea Identification

There is a downtime in Nordea online banking authentication. If needed, you can contact our customer service. We apologize to our customers for the inconvenience caused by the outage.

Effortless Credit Application, in Just 5 Minutes

1
Identify Yourself
2
Enter the Information
3
Receive an Instant Credit Decision
4
Increase the Amount You Need